The One: Mayweather Vs. Canelo | Indy Week

You searched for:

Search for…

Narrow Search

 

Rated NR · 210 min. · 2013

Program

NCM Fathom Events, O'Reilly Auto Parts, Mayweather Promotions and Golden Boy Promotions bring you The One: Mayweather vs. Canelo plus Garcia vs. Matthysee - the fight of the decade - broadcast LIVE to select movie theaters nationwide on Saturday, September 14 at 9:00pm ET/8:00pm CT/7:00pm MT/6:00pm PT/5:00pm AK/3:00pm HI. ©2013 Showtime Networks Inc. All rights reserved. Bout card subject to change without notice.

Now Playing

Sorry there are no upcoming showtimes for The One: Mayweather Vs. Canelo

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review

INDY Week publishes all kinds of comments, but we don't publish everything.

  • Comments that are not contributing to the conversation will be removed.
  • Comments that include ad hominem attacks will also be removed.
  • Please do not copy and paste the full text of a press release.

Roll over stars and click to rate.

Permitted HTML:
  • To create paragraphs in your comment, type <p> at the start of a paragraph and </p> at the end of each paragraph.
  • To create bold text, type <b>bolded text</b> (please note the closing tag, </b>).
  • To create italicized text, type <i>italicized text</i> (please note the closing tag, </i>).
  • Proper web addresses will automatically become links.

© 2017 Indy Week • 320 E. Chapel Hill St., Suite 200, Durham, NC 27701 • phone 919-286-1972 • fax 919-286-4274
RSS Feeds | Powered by Foundation