The Carrack Modern Art | Durham County | Art Gallery | Arts & Entertainment
Pin It

Upcoming Events

  • Long Exposure (Arts)

    • Fri., April 20, 6-9 p.m. free

Related Stories

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review

INDY Week publishes all kinds of comments, but we don't publish everything.

  • Comments that are not contributing to the conversation will be removed.
  • Comments that include ad hominem attacks will also be removed.
  • Please do not copy and paste the full text of a press release.

Roll over stars and click to rate.

Permitted HTML:
  • To create paragraphs in your comment, type <p> at the start of a paragraph and </p> at the end of each paragraph.
  • To create bold text, type <b>bolded text</b> (please note the closing tag, </b>).
  • To create italicized text, type <i>italicized text</i> (please note the closing tag, </i>).
  • Proper web addresses will automatically become links.

Past Events

  • The Vertigo of Time

    • March 29-April 8 2018
  • OPEN CALL Community Show

    • Fri., Jan. 19, 11 a.m.-9 p.m., Sat., Jan. 20, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Sun., Jan. 21, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Thu., Jan. 25, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Fri., Jan. 26, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Sat., Jan. 27, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Sun., Jan. 28, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Thu., Feb. 1, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Fri., Feb. 2, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Sat., Feb. 3, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Sun., Feb. 4, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Fri., Feb. 9, 11 a.m.-5 p.m. and Sat., Feb. 10, 11 a.m.-5 p.m. 2018
  • The Sit-In Series

    • Fri., Feb. 9, 7 p.m. 2018

See all past events at The Carrack Modern Art »

Map

Nearby

Search for…

© 2018 Indy Week • 320 E. Chapel Hill St., Suite 200, Durham, NC 27701 • phone 919-286-1972 • fax 919-286-4274
RSS Feeds | Powered by Foundation