Finding Patience: The Story of Holly Springs | Holly Springs Cultural Center | Theater | Indy Week

Finding Patience: The Story of Holly Springs 

When: Mon., June 5, 7-9:30 p.m., Wed., June 7, 7-9:30 p.m., Thu., June 8, 7-9:30 p.m., Sat., June 10, 7-9:30 p.m., Mon., June 12, 7-9:30 p.m., Tue., June 13, 7-9:30 p.m., Wed., June 14, 7-9:30 p.m., Thu., June 15, 7-9:30 p.m., Fri., June 16, 7-9:30 p.m. and Sat., June 17, 1-4:30 & 7-9:30 p.m.
Phone: 919-567-4000
Email: FindingPatiencePlay@gmail.com
Price: $18.65
www.FindingPatiencePlay.com
Buy Tickets
Play.
Enter your starting address (include city or postal code):

(directions will appear below map)
Pin It

Nearby

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review

INDY Week publishes all kinds of comments, but we don't publish everything.

  • Comments that are not contributing to the conversation will be removed.
  • Comments that include ad hominem attacks will also be removed.
  • Please do not copy and paste the full text of a press release.

Roll over stars and click to rate.

Permitted HTML:
  • To create paragraphs in your comment, type <p> at the start of a paragraph and </p> at the end of each paragraph.
  • To create bold text, type <b>bolded text</b> (please note the closing tag, </b>).
  • To create italicized text, type <i>italicized text</i> (please note the closing tag, </i>).
  • Proper web addresses will automatically become links.

© 2017 Indy Week • 320 E. Chapel Hill St., Suite 200, Durham, NC 27701 • phone 919-286-1972 • fax 919-286-4274
RSS Feeds | Powered by Foundation