Fidelity Bank Plaza | Wake County | General Business | Community
Pin It

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review

INDY Week publishes all kinds of comments, but we don't publish everything.

  • Comments that are not contributing to the conversation will be removed.
  • Comments that include ad hominem attacks will also be removed.
  • Please do not copy and paste the full text of a press release.

Roll over stars and click to rate.

Permitted HTML:
  • To create paragraphs in your comment, type <p> at the start of a paragraph and </p> at the end of each paragraph.
  • To create bold text, type <b>bolded text</b> (please note the closing tag, </b>).
  • To create italicized text, type <i>italicized text</i> (please note the closing tag, </i>).
  • Proper web addresses will automatically become links.

Past Events

  • Live at Lunch

    • Thu., April 6, Thu., April 13, Thu., April 20, Sun., April 23, Thu., April 27, Thu., May 4, Thu., May 11, Thu., May 18 and Thu., May 25 2017
  • George Knott Duo

    • Thu., April 28, 11:30 a.m. 2016
  • Mike Davis

    • Thu., April 21, 11:30 a.m. 2016

See all past events at Fidelity Bank Plaza »

Map

Nearby

Search for…

© 2017 Indy Week • 320 E. Chapel Hill St., Suite 200, Durham, NC 27701 • phone 919-286-1972 • fax 919-286-4274
RSS Feeds | Powered by Foundation