ARTFOR(US) | Artspace | Arts | Indy Week
This is a past event.

ARTFOR(US) 

When: Fri., April 20, Sat., April 21, Tue., April 24, Wed., April 25, Thu., April 26, Fri., April 27, Sat., April 28, Tue., May 1, Wed., May 2, Thu., May 3, Fri., May 4, Sat., May 5, Tue., May 8, Wed., May 9, Thu., May 10 & 7 p.m., Fri., May 11 and Sat., May 12 2018
Price: Free
Black on Black Project and Artspace present new work by Sherrill Roland, best known for his Jumpsuit Project.
Enter your starting address (include city or postal code):

(directions will appear below map)

Nearby

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review

INDY Week publishes all kinds of comments, but we don't publish everything.

  • Comments that are not contributing to the conversation will be removed.
  • Comments that include ad hominem attacks will also be removed.
  • Please do not copy and paste the full text of a press release.

Roll over stars and click to rate.

Permitted HTML:
  • To create paragraphs in your comment, type <p> at the start of a paragraph and </p> at the end of each paragraph.
  • To create bold text, type <b>bolded text</b> (please note the closing tag, </b>).
  • To create italicized text, type <i>italicized text</i> (please note the closing tag, </i>).
  • Proper web addresses will automatically become links.

© 2018 Indy Week • 320 E. Chapel Hill St., Suite 200, Durham, NC 27701 • phone 919-286-1972 • fax 919-286-4274
RSS Feeds | Powered by Foundation