Indy Week | Pour House Music Hall

Upcoming Events

  • Tatanka, Lovely Budz (Clubs & Concerts)

    • Mon., Oct. 23, 8:30 p.m.
  • Black Pistol Fire, Blackfoot Gypsies (Clubs & Concerts)

    • Tue., Oct. 24, 9 p.m.
  • Aqueous, Electric Love Machine (Clubs & Concerts)

    • Wed., Oct. 25, 9 p.m. $10-$12
  • Local Band Local Beer: Pie Face Girls, The Dinwiddies, Drag Sounds (Clubs & Concerts)

    • Thu., Oct. 26, 9 p.m.
  • The Movement, New Kingston (Clubs & Concerts)

    • Fri., Oct. 27, 9 p.m.
  • The Haunted Pour House (Clubs & Concerts)

    • Sat., Oct. 28, 9 p.m.
  • Travis Larson Band, Bruteus (Clubs & Concerts)

    • Sun., Oct. 29, 8 p.m.
  • Call Me Karizma, A Summer High, Skyhaven (Clubs & Concerts)

    • Mon., Oct. 30, 7 p.m. $15-$59
  • Mr. Cheeks, Tuscon, Lazarus, Shame (Clubs & Concerts)

    • Tue., Oct. 31, 8 p.m.
  • Smoke From All the Friction, Daniel Nickels, Messenger Down (Clubs & Concerts)

    • Wed., Nov. 1, 8 p.m.

Map

Nearby

© 2017 Indy Week • 320 E. Chapel Hill St., Suite 200, Durham, NC 27701 • phone 919-286-1972 • fax 919-286-4274
RSS Feeds | Powered by Foundation