Indy Week | Irregardless Cafe

Upcoming Events

  • Gary Brunotte Duo with Beverly Botsford (Clubs & Concerts)

    • Sat., Nov. 25, 6-9 p.m.
  • Ti Harmon Group (Clubs & Concerts)

    • Sat., Nov. 25, 9 p.m.
  • Matt Walsh (Clubs & Concerts)

    • Sun., Nov. 26, 6 p.m.
  • Douglas Babcock (Clubs & Concerts)

    • Tue., Nov. 28, 6:30 p.m.
  • Mebanesville (Clubs & Concerts)

    • Wed., Nov. 29, 6:30 p.m.
  • Frankie Alexander Trio (Clubs & Concerts)

    • Thu., Nov. 30, 6 p.m.
  • Foscoe Philharmonic (Clubs & Concerts)

    • Fri., Dec. 1, 6:30 p.m.
  • Daniel DeLorenzo Duo (Clubs & Concerts)

    • Sat., Dec. 2, 6-9 p.m.
  • Carolyn Michell Jazz (Clubs & Concerts)

    • Sat., Dec. 2, 9 p.m.
  • Jordan Kirk (Clubs & Concerts)

    • Sun., Dec. 3, 6 p.m.
  • Marilyn Wienand (Clubs & Concerts)

    • Tue., Dec. 5, 6:30 p.m.
  • The Piedmont Pea Pickers (Clubs & Concerts)

    • Wed., Dec. 6, 6:30 p.m.

Map

Nearby

Listed in

© 2017 Indy Week • 320 E. Chapel Hill St., Suite 200, Durham, NC 27701 • phone 919-286-1972 • fax 919-286-4274
RSS Feeds | Powered by Foundation