Indy Week | Irregardless Cafe

Upcoming Events

  • The Holland Bros. (Clubs & Concerts)

    • Wed., May 24, 6:30-9:30 p.m.
  • Going Back Band (Clubs & Concerts)

    • Thu., May 25, 6-9 p.m.
  • Elmer Gibson (Clubs & Concerts)

    • Fri., May 26, 6:30-10 p.m.
  • Tryad (Clubs & Concerts)

    • Sat., May 27, 6-8:30 p.m.
  • Ti Harmon Group (Clubs & Concerts)

    • Sat., May 27, 9 p.m.
  • Matt Walsh (Clubs & Concerts)

    • Sun., May 28, 6-9 p.m.
  • Marilyn Wienand (Clubs & Concerts)

    • Tue., May 30, 6:30-9:30 p.m.
  • Craig Thompson Band (Clubs & Concerts)

    • Wed., May 31, 6:30-9:30 p.m.
  • La' Coustic (Clubs & Concerts)

    • Thu., June 1, 6 p.m.
  • Stephen Anderson Duo (Clubs & Concerts)

    • Fri., June 2, 6:30-10 p.m.
  • Small House (Clubs & Concerts)

    • Sat., June 3, 9 p.m.
  • Elliott Humphries (Clubs & Concerts)

    • Sun., June 4, 6-9 p.m.
  • Douglas Babcock (Clubs & Concerts)

    • Tue., June 6, 6:30-9:30 p.m.
  • The Longleaf Pine Nuts (Clubs & Concerts)

    • Wed., June 7, 6:30-9:30 p.m.
  • Frankie Alexander Trio (Clubs & Concerts)

    • Thu., June 8, 6-9 p.m.
  • Doug Largent Trio (Clubs & Concerts)

    • Fri., June 9, 9:30-10 p.m.
  • Court Stewart Duo (Clubs & Concerts)

    • Sat., June 10, 6-8:30 p.m.
  • Peter Lamb Quintet (Clubs & Concerts)

    • Sat., June 10, 9 p.m.

Map

Nearby

Listed in

© 2017 Indy Week • 320 E. Chapel Hill St., Suite 200, Durham, NC 27701 • phone 919-286-1972 • fax 919-286-4274
RSS Feeds | Powered by Foundation