Indy Week | The Cave Tavern
Ages 21+. Private; $5 lifetime membership. All ABC permits; mixed drinks. "More fun per square inch!"…

Complete details for The Cave Tavern »

Upcoming Events

  • Ray Charles in Charge (Clubs & Concerts)

    • Thu., May 25, 7 p.m.
  • Nevernauts, Home Town Girl, Devils Night (Clubs & Concerts)

    • Thu., May 25, 9 p.m. $5
  • Fluorescence, Little Raven, Boo Reefa, Them Damn Bruners (Clubs & Concerts)

    • Fri., May 26, 9 p.m. $5
  • Boo Hag, DK Unusual (Clubs & Concerts)

    • Sat., May 27, 9 p.m. $5
  • No Hugs, Bridge to Breakdown, Patrick Turner (Clubs & Concerts)

    • Sun., May 28, 9 p.m. $5
  • Carla R. & The Quasars, Whisky Christy & The Half Pint Orchestra (Clubs & Concerts)

    • Mon., May 29, 9 p.m. $3
  • May Artist Residency: Juan Huevos with Special Guests (Clubs & Concerts)

    • Wed., May 31, 9 p.m. $5
  • Oak City 5 (Clubs & Concerts)

    • Thu., June 1, 9 p.m. $5
  • Buckley, Jarva Land (Clubs & Concerts)

    • Fri., June 2, 9 p.m. $5
  • Orlando Parker Jr, Charly Lowry, Lara Americo (Clubs & Concerts)

    • Sat., June 3, 9 p.m. $5
  • A.D.U.L.T., Son Father, Blueberry, Tide Eyes (Clubs & Concerts)

    • Sun., June 4, 8 p.m. $5
  • Needle Points, No One Mind, Andy Holmes (Clubs & Concerts)

    • Mon., June 5, 8 p.m. $5
  • Bishops, Poor Pie, Joe Romeo and the Juliets (Clubs & Concerts)

    • Wed., June 7, 9 p.m. $5
  • Blessed, 3 Kisses, Come Clean (Clubs & Concerts)

    • Thu., June 8, 9 p.m. $5
  • Journalism, Land Is (Clubs & Concerts)

    • Fri., June 9, 9 p.m. $5
  • Ghost Wolves (Clubs & Concerts)

    • Sat., June 10, 9 p.m. $5

Map

Nearby

© 2017 Indy Week • 320 E. Chapel Hill St., Suite 200, Durham, NC 27701 • phone 919-286-1972 • fax 919-286-4274
RSS Feeds | Powered by Foundation