Indy Week | Cat's Cradle

Upcoming Events

  • A Tribute to Gregg Allman (Clubs & Concerts)

    • Fri., June 23, 8:30 p.m. $7-$10
  • 90s Night with Joe Hero (Back Room) (Clubs & Concerts)

    • Sat., June 24, 9 p.m. $8-$10
  • Spiral Stairs, Mac Mccaughan (Back Room) (Clubs & Concerts)

    • Tue., June 27, 8:30 p.m. $10-$12
  • John Paul White, Lera Lynn (Back Room) (Clubs & Concerts)

    • Thu., June 29, 8 p.m. $25
  • Weedeater, Black Wizard, Serial Hawk, Mega Colossus (Clubs & Concerts)

    • Thu., June 29, 8:30 p.m. $20-$23
  • The Chorus Project Summer Showcase (Back Room) (Clubs & Concerts)

    • Fri., June 30, 7:30 p.m. $5-$10
  • Matt Phillips & The Back Pocket, Young Mister, Chris Frisina (Back Room) (Clubs & Concerts)

    • Thu., July 6, 9 p.m. $10-$12
  • Shwifty Cat, Fire and Dance Party (Back Room) (Clubs & Concerts)

    • Fri., July 7, 9 p.m. $7-$10
  • Swear and Shake, Caroline Rose (Back Room) (Clubs & Concerts)

    • Sat., July 8, 9 p.m. $10-$12
  • Window Cat, Zoocru (Back Room) (Clubs & Concerts)

    • Sun., July 9, 8 p.m. $8-$10
  • Washed Out, Dega (Clubs & Concerts)

    • Sun., July 9, 9 p.m. $25
  • Raveneye (Back Room) (Clubs & Concerts)

    • Thu., July 13, 8:30 p.m. $9-$10
  • Jennifer Knapp (Back Room) (Clubs & Concerts)

    • Fri., July 14, 8 p.m. $15-$18

Map

Nearby

Listed in

© 2017 Indy Week • 320 E. Chapel Hill St., Suite 200, Durham, NC 27701 • phone 919-286-1972 • fax 919-286-4274
RSS Feeds | Powered by Foundation