Upcoming Events

  • PlayMakers: A Midsummer Night's Dream (Opening)

    • Sat., Nov. 1, 7:30 p.m., Sun., Nov. 2, 7:30 p.m., Wed., Nov. 5, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Nov. 6, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Nov. 8, 7:30 p.m., Sun., Nov. 9, 2 p.m., Thu., Nov. 13, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Nov. 14, 7:30 p.m., Tue., Nov. 18, 7:30 p.m., Wed., Nov. 19, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Nov. 22, 7:30 p.m., Sun., Nov. 23, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Fri., Nov. 28, 7:30 p.m., Tue., Dec. 2, 7:30 p.m., Wed., Dec. 3, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Dec. 6, 7:30 p.m. and Sun., Dec. 7, 2 & 7:30 p.m. $15
    • 1 going/interested
  • PlayMakers: Into the Woods (Opening)

    • Tue., Nov. 4, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Nov. 7, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Nov. 8, 2 p.m., Tue., Nov. 11, 7:30 p.m., Wed., Nov. 12, 7:30 p.m., Sun., Nov. 16, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Thu., Nov. 20, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Nov. 21, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Nov. 22, 2 p.m., Tue., Nov. 25, 7:30 p.m., Wed., Nov. 26, 7:30 p.m., Sun., Nov. 30, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Thu., Dec. 4, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Dec. 5, 7:30 p.m. and Sat., Dec. 6, 2 p.m. $15

Past Events

  • PlayMakers: Vanya and Sonia and Masha and Spike

    • Wed., Sept. 17, 7:30-9 p.m., Thu., Sept. 18, 7:30-9 p.m., Fri., Sept. 19, 7:30-9 p.m., Sat., Sept. 20, 7:30-9 p.m., Sun., Sept. 21, 2-3:30 p.m., Tue., Sept. 23, 7:30-9 p.m., Wed., Sept. 24, 7:30-9 p.m., Thu., Sept. 25, 7:30-9 p.m., Fri., Sept. 26, 7:30-9 p.m., Sat., Sept. 27, 2-3:30 & 7:30-9 p.m., Sun., Sept. 28, 2-3:30 p.m., Tue., Sept. 30, 7:30-9 p.m., Wed., Oct. 1, 7:30-9 p.m., Thu., Oct. 2, 7:30-9 p.m., Fri., Oct. 3, 7:30-9 p.m. and Sun., Oct. 5, 2-3:30 & 7:30-9 p.m. 2014
  • Hairspray

    • July 16-19, 7:30 p.m. and Sun., July 20, 2 p.m. 2014
  • Assassins by Stephen Sondheim

    • April 2-5, 7:30 p.m., Sun., April 6, 2 p.m., April 8-11, 7:30 p.m., Sat., April 12, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., April 13, 2 p.m., April 15-18, 7:30 p.m., Sat., April 19, 2 & 7:30 p.m. and Sun., April 20, 2 p.m. 2014

See all past events at UNC Campus: Paul Green Theatre »

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review

INDY Week publishes all kinds of comments, but we don't publish everything.

  • Comments that are not contributing to the conversation will be removed.
  • Comments that include ad hominem attacks will also be removed.
  • Please do not copy and paste the full text of a press release.

Roll over stars and click to rate.

Permitted HTML:
  • To create paragraphs in your comment, type <p> at the start of a paragraph and </p> at the end of each paragraph.
  • To create bold text, type <b>bolded text</b> (please note the closing tag, </b>).
  • To create italicized text, type <i>italicized text</i> (please note the closing tag, </i>).
  • Proper web addresses will automatically become links.

Search for…

Map

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

© 2014 Indy Week • 201 W. Main St., Suite 101, Durham, NC 27701 • phone 919-286-1972 • fax 919-286-4274
RSS Feeds | Powered by Foundation