Tell Me On A Sunday | Kennedy Theater | Theater | Indy Week
This is a past event.

Tell Me On A Sunday 

When: Wed., Aug. 18, 8 p.m., Thu., Aug. 19, 8 p.m., Fri., Aug. 20, 8 p.m., Sat., Aug. 21, 8 p.m., Sun., Aug. 22, 3 p.m., Wed., Aug. 25, 8 p.m., Thu., Aug. 26, 8 p.m., Fri., Aug. 27, 8 p.m., Sat., Aug. 28, 8 p.m. and Sun., Aug. 29, 3 p.m. 2010
Price: $22
www.hotsummernightsatthekennedy.org
At this point, Andrew Lloyd Webber has built his name recognition on The Phantom of the Opera and Cats. But Tell Me on a Sunday, a one-act musical, has remained mostly obscure. The plot follows a familiar girl-goes-to-the-big-city trope, in which "the…

Return to event page »

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Map

Nearby

History

© 2016 Indy Week • 201 W. Main St., Suite 101, Durham, NC 27701 • phone 919-286-1972 • fax 919-286-4274
RSS Feeds | Powered by Foundation