This is a past event.

Little Shop of Horrors 

When: Thu., March 27, 7:30 p.m., Fri., March 28, 7:30 p.m., Sat., March 29, 7:30 p.m., Sun., March 30, 3 p.m., Tue., April 1, 7:30 p.m., Wed., April 2, 7:30 p.m., Thu., April 3, 7:30 p.m., Fri., April 4, 7:30 p.m., Sat., April 5, 7:30 p.m. and Sun., April 6, 3 p.m. 2014
Phone: 919-760-2840
Email: boxoffice@meredith.edu
Price: $5-$10
Meredith Ensemble Theatre’s production of Howard Ashman's dark comedy about a florist who raises a plant that feeds on people.

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review

INDY Week publishes all kinds of comments, but we don't publish everything.

  • Comments that are not contributing to the conversation will be removed.
  • Comments that include ad hominem attacks will also be removed.
  • Please do not copy and paste the full text of a press release.

Roll over stars and click to rate.

Permitted HTML:
  • To create paragraphs in your comment, type <p> at the start of a paragraph and </p> at the end of each paragraph.
  • To create bold text, type <b>bolded text</b> (please note the closing tag, </b>).
  • To create italicized text, type <i>italicized text</i> (please note the closing tag, </i>).
  • Proper web addresses will automatically become links.

Search for…

Map

Nearby

© 2014 Indy Week • 201 W. Main St., Suite 101, Durham, NC 27701 • phone 919-286-1972 • fax 919-286-4274
RSS Feeds | Powered by Foundation