Fletcher Opera Theater | Wake County | Dance Venue, Theater | Arts & Entertainment

Upcoming Events

  • Next to Normal (Opening)

    • Fri., May 1, 7:30 p.m., Sat., May 2, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., May 3, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Tue., May 5, 7:30 p.m., Wed., May 6, 7:30 p.m., Thu., May 7, 7:30 p.m., Fri., May 8, 7:30 p.m., Sat., May 9, 2 & 7:30 p.m. and Sun., May 10, 2 & 7:30 p.m. $30.96-$80.06
  • David McCullough (Readings & Signings)

    • Sun., May 31, 7 p.m. $35-$75

Related Stories

Past Events

See all past events at Fletcher Opera Theater »

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review

INDY Week publishes all kinds of comments, but we don't publish everything.

  • Comments that are not contributing to the conversation will be removed.
  • Comments that include ad hominem attacks will also be removed.
  • Please do not copy and paste the full text of a press release.

Roll over stars and click to rate.

Permitted HTML:
  • To create paragraphs in your comment, type <p> at the start of a paragraph and </p> at the end of each paragraph.
  • To create bold text, type <b>bolded text</b> (please note the closing tag, </b>).
  • To create italicized text, type <i>italicized text</i> (please note the closing tag, </i>).
  • Proper web addresses will automatically become links.

Search for…

Map

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

© 2015 Indy Week • 201 W. Main St., Suite 101, Durham, NC 27701 • phone 919-286-1972 • fax 919-286-4274
RSS Feeds | Powered by Foundation