Promotional Events | Indy Week
[sorry, there are no upcoming promotional events]

HIGHLIGHTS FROM RECENT EVENTS



Indyweek Mobile
Giveaways
Hopscotch
Green Guide
Buy Indy Photos

Popular Events

  • Ghost: The Musical @ North Raleigh Arts & Creative Theatre

    • Fri., May 26, 8-10 p.m., Sat., May 27, 8-10 p.m., Sun., May 28, 3-5 p.m., Fri., June 2, 8-10 p.m., Sat., June 3, 8-10 p.m., Sun., June 4, 3-5 p.m., Fri., June 9, 8-10 p.m., Sat., June 10, 8-10 p.m. and Sun., June 11, 3-5 p.m. $12-$20
    • Buy Tickets
  • Teresa Howell @ South Regional Library

    • Sat., May 6, 3 p.m. Free
  • ART2WEAR @ NCSU Campus: Talley Student Center

    • Fri., April 28, 7:30 p.m. $30
  • The Children, The Children @ Beth El Synagogue

    • Sun., May 7, 12:30 p.m. Free-$10
  • All Matterings of Mind: Transcendent Imagery from the Contemporary Collection @ South Regional Library

    • Mon., May 8, 7 p.m. Free

Our Guides

Multimedia

© 2017 Indy Week • 201 W. Main St., Suite 101, Durham, NC 27701 • phone 919-286-1972 • fax 919-286-4274
RSS Feeds | Powered by Foundation