Indy Week | Kings

Upcoming Events

  • Six Organs of Admittance, Nathan Bowles, Tashi Dorji, Frank Meadows (Clubs & Concerts)

    • Thu., March 30, 8 p.m. $10-$12
  • Hank, Pattie and the Current, Blue Cactus (Clubs & Concerts)

    • Fri., March 31, 8:30 p.m. $12-$15
  • Half Waif, Cosmic Punk (Clubs & Concerts)

    • Sun., April 2, 9 p.m. $10-$12
  • Arnold Dreyblatt (Clubs & Concerts)

    • Wed., April 5, 9 p.m. $12 - $15
  • Eyes Up Here Comedy Showcase (Comedy)

    • Wed., April 5, 8:30 p.m. $5
  • Mark Eitzel and Howie Gelb, al Riggs (Clubs & Concerts)

    • Thu., April 6, 9 p.m. $12-$15
  • Jackson Whalan, Just Archie, Tony G (Clubs & Concerts)

    • Fri., April 7, 10 p.m. $5-$8
  • William Belli (Clubs & Concerts)

    • Sat., April 8, 8:30 p.m.
  • Nakatani Gong Orchestra (Clubs & Concerts)

    • Mon., April 10, 9 p.m. $10-$12
  • Alex Wiley, Kembe X, Brassious Monk, Defacto Thezpian (Clubs & Concerts)

    • Tue., April 11, 9 p.m. $10
  • Summit #4 (Clubs & Concerts)

    • Wed., April 12, 9 p.m. $7
  • Rhys Chatham, Shane Parish (Clubs & Concerts)

    • Thu., April 13, 8 p.m. $12-$15
  • The Dangling Loafer (Comedy)

    • Third Friday of every month, 8-9:30 p.m. $5
    • 1 going/interested

Map

Nearby

© 2017 Indy Week • 201 W. Main St., Suite 101, Durham, NC 27701 • phone 919-286-1972 • fax 919-286-4274
RSS Feeds | Powered by Foundation