Indy Week | Red Hat Amphitheater

Upcoming Events

  • Barenaked Ladies, OMD, Howard Jones (Clubs & Concerts)

    • Sun., July 3, 6:30 p.m. $29.50-$75
  • Yarn, Barefoot Manner (Clubs & Concerts)

    • Mon., July 4, 6 p.m. free
  • Cameo, The S.O.S. Band (Clubs & Concerts)

    • Sat., July 9, 7:30 p.m. $23-$43
  • Ray LaMontagne (Clubs & Concerts)

    • Fri., July 15, 8 p.m. $29.50-$59.50
  • Steve Miller Band (Clubs & Concerts)

    • Sat., July 16, 8 p.m. $35-$125
  • Pat Benatar & Neil Giraldo, Melissa Etheridge (Clubs & Concerts)

    • Wed., July 20, 6:30 p.m. $25-$100
  • Peter Frampton, Gregg Allman (Clubs & Concerts)

    • Fri., July 22, 7:30 p.m. $29.50-$85
  • 311, Matisyahu (Clubs & Concerts)

    • Sun., July 24, 7 p.m. $27.50-$55
  • Maxwell, Fantasia, Ro James (Clubs & Concerts)

    • Fri., July 29, 8 p.m. $35-$135
  • Slightly Stoopid, Soja, Zion I, The Grouch, Eligh (Clubs & Concerts)

    • Sat., July 30, 6:30 p.m. $19.50-$32.50
  • Phillip Phillips, Matt Nathanson, A Great Big World (Clubs & Concerts)

    • Sun., July 31, 6:30 p.m. $25-$55
  • Shinedown, Black Stone Cherry, Whiskey Myers (Clubs & Concerts)

    • Sat., Aug. 6
  • Joe Walsh (Clubs & Concerts)

    • Tue., Aug. 9
  • KIDZ Bop (Clubs & Concerts)

    • Sat., Aug. 13
  • Needtobreathe (Clubs & Concerts)

    • Wed., Aug. 17
  • The Australian Pink Floyd Show (Clubs & Concerts)

    • Thu., Aug. 18
  • Fifth Harmony (Clubs & Concerts)

    • Fri., Aug. 19
  • O.A.R. (Clubs & Concerts)

    • Sun., Aug. 21
  • Rick Springfield, Night Ranger, The Romantics (Clubs & Concerts)

    • Thu., Aug. 25
  • Goo Goo Dolls, Collective Soul, Tribe Society (Clubs & Concerts)

    • Sun., Aug. 28
  • Ben Rector (Clubs & Concerts)

    • Sat., Sept. 24
  • Chance the Rapper (Clubs & Concerts)

    • Fri., Oct. 7

Map

Nearby

© 2016 Indy Week • 201 W. Main St., Suite 101, Durham, NC 27701 • phone 919-286-1972 • fax 919-286-4274
RSS Feeds | Powered by Foundation