Indy Week | The Pinhook

Upcoming Events

  • ElecTrick LadyLand, Pagan Hellcats (Clubs & Concerts)

    • Sun., July 31, 3 p.m. $7
    • 1 going/interested
  • S.E. Ward, Terror Pigeon, Nathan K (Clubs & Concerts)

    • Mon., Aug. 1, 8 p.m. $7
  • What Cheer? Brigade, Horizontal Hold, Batala Durham (Clubs & Concerts)

    • Tue., Aug. 2, 9 p.m. $8
  • Bars & Black Flags: JooseLord Magnus, theDeeep End, Brassious Monk, Smack Bros (Clubs & Concerts)

    • Wed., Aug. 3, 9 p.m. $8
  • Sad Magazine, Coyote vs. Acme (Clubs & Concerts)

    • Thu., Aug. 4, 9 p.m. $5
  • Chaz's Bull City Records 11 Year Anniversary Kickoff Party (Clubs & Concerts)

    • Fri., Aug. 5, 8 p.m. $15
  • Stop the World Soul Dance Party (Clubs & Concerts)

    • Sat., Aug. 6, 10 p.m. $7
  • That's The Joint Mondays (Jams & Open Mics)

    • Mon., Aug. 8, 7 p.m. $5
  • Open Mic (Clubs & Concerts)

    • Mondays, 9 p.m.
  • Shopping, Gauche, Truthers (Clubs & Concerts)

    • Wed., Aug. 10, 9 p.m. $10
  • Sumac, Jaye Jayle, Norda (Clubs & Concerts)

    • Sun., Aug. 14, 8 p.m. $10
  • Durty Dub, And How! Severed Fingers, Silent Piece (Clubs & Concerts)

    • Sun., Aug. 21, 9 p.m. $7
  • Omni (Clubs & Concerts)

    • Tue., Aug. 23, 9 p.m. $10

Map

Nearby

© 2016 Indy Week • 201 W. Main St., Suite 101, Durham, NC 27701 • phone 919-286-1972 • fax 919-286-4274
RSS Feeds | Powered by Foundation