Indy Week | The Station

Tags: ,

Upcoming Events

  • Blood Red River, The Vagabond Union (Clubs & Concerts)

    • Fri., July 1, 8:30 p.m. $5
  • DJ Hunicutt, DJ Richards (Clubs & Concerts)

    • Sat., July 2, 10 p.m.
  • DJ Craig Layabout (Clubs & Concerts)

    • Wed., July 6, 8 p.m.
  • The Phantom Playboys, The Straight 8's (Clubs & Concerts)

    • Thu., July 7, 8 p.m. $5
  • Of Good Nature, Sound System Seven (Clubs & Concerts)

    • Thu., July 7, 11 p.m. $6
  • Jphono1 & The Chevrons, The Kneads (Clubs & Concerts)

    • Fri., July 8, 8:30 p.m. $7
  • Noah Wall (Clubs & Concerts)

    • Sat., July 9, 8:30 p.m. $12
  • DJ Aviation Parkway (Clubs & Concerts)

    • Sat., July 9, 11 p.m.
  • DJ KC Masterpeace (Clubs & Concerts)

    • Wed., July 13, 9 p.m.
  • Dex Romweber (Clubs & Concerts)

    • Thu., July 14, 8:30 p.m. $7
  • Diali Cissokho & Kaira Ba (Clubs & Concerts)

    • Fri., July 15, 8 p.m. $15
  • Luxe Posh (Clubs & Concerts)

    • Sat., July 16, 10 p.m.
  • Summer Sessions: Jazz Saturdays (Clubs & Concerts)

    • Saturdays, 2 p.m. Continues through Aug. 27 free
  • Godzilla vs. The Thing and Godzilla: Final Wars (Special Showings)

    • Tue., July 19

Map

Nearby

Listed in

Friends

Become a Friend

© 2016 Indy Week • 201 W. Main St., Suite 101, Durham, NC 27701 • phone 919-286-1972 • fax 919-286-4274
RSS Feeds | Powered by Foundation