Indy Week | Regulator Bookshop

Upcoming Events

  • Michael Stone (Readings & Signings)

    • Wed., April 26, 7 p.m.
  • Independent Bookstore Day (Literary Related)

    • Sat., April 29, 10 a.m.
  • Kevin McLaughlin (Readings & Signings)

    • Sun., April 30, 4 p.m.
  • Benjamin Ludwig (Readings & Signings)

    • Thu., May 4, 7 p.m.
  • Edward Balleisen (Readings & Signings)

    • Fri., May 5, 7 p.m.
  • From A to Zine: Community-Building Workshop (Literary Related)

    • Sun., May 7, 1-5 p.m.
  • Kumarini Silva (Readings & Signings)

    • Mon., May 8, 7 p.m.
  • Noah Benezra Strote (Readings & Signings)

    • Tue., May 9, 7 p.m.
  • David Blevins (Readings & Signings)

    • Wed., May 10, 7 p.m.
  • Sheryl Sandberg, Adam Grant, Shane Battier (Literary Related)

    • Thu., May 11, 5:30 p.m. $30
  • John Trump (Readings & Signings)

    • Tue., May 16, 7 p.m. Free

Map

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

© 2017 Indy Week • 201 W. Main St., Suite 101, Durham, NC 27701 • phone 919-286-1972 • fax 919-286-4274
RSS Feeds | Powered by Foundation