Indy Week | UNC Campus: Hill Hall

Upcoming Events

  • Defiant Requiem (Special Showings)

    • Thu., Feb. 23, 7:30 p.m.
  • Spectrum Concert: Grand Opening of Moeser Auditorium (Clubs & Concerts)

    • Sat., Feb. 25, 7:30-10 p.m. Free
  • Nicholas DiEugenio, Mimi Solomon (Clubs & Concerts)

    • Sun., Feb. 26, 3 p.m. $10-$15
  • UNC Symphony Orchestra, Carolina Choir (Clubs & Concerts)

    • Thu., March 2, 7:30 p.m. $5-$10
  • Stefan Litwin (Clubs & Concerts)

    • Fri., March 3, 7:30 p.m. $10-$15
  • Marc Callahan, Thomas Otten (Clubs & Concerts)

    • Sun., March 5, 3 p.m. $10-$15
  • Guest Artist Masterclass and Recital: Karen Walwyn, piano (Clubs & Concerts)

    • Fri., March 24, 6-8 p.m. Free
  • Juan Álamo (Clubs & Concerts)

    • Sun., March 26, 6 p.m. $10-$15
  • Brooks de Wetter-Smith, Matthew McClure, Lee Weisert (Clubs & Concerts)

    • Tue., March 28, 7:30 p.m. Free
  • UNC Opera (Clubs & Concerts)

    • Fri., April 7, 8 p.m. $5-$10
  • UNC Opera, Gene Galvin (Clubs & Concerts)

    • Sun., April 9, 3 p.m. $5-$10
  • Brent Wissick, Clara Yang, Donald Oehler, Nicholas DiEugenio (Clubs & Concerts)

    • Sun., April 9, 7:30 p.m. $5-$10
  • University Band (Clubs & Concerts)

    • Sun., April 23, 7 p.m.

Map

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

© 2017 Indy Week • 201 W. Main St., Suite 101, Durham, NC 27701 • phone 919-286-1972 • fax 919-286-4274
RSS Feeds | Powered by Foundation