Indy Week | NC Museum of Art

Upcoming Events

  • Burk Uzzle: American Chronicle (Exhibits)

    • Through Sept. 25
  • Altered Land: Works by Damian Stamer and Greg Lindquist (Exhibits)

  • The Light in the Piazza (Theater)

    • July 6-14
  • In Search of the Truth (The Truth Booth) (Exhibits)

    • Fri., July 8, 12-8 p.m. and Sat., July 9, 10 a.m.-5 p.m.
  • Poetry Slam (Literary Related)

    • Fri., July 8, 7 p.m.
  • The Martian (Special Showings)

    • Fri., July 8, 9 p.m. $6
  • Zootopia (Special Showings)

    • Fri., July 15, 9 p.m. $6
  • The Big Short (Special Showings)

    • Fri., July 22, 9 p.m. $6
  • The Big Lebowski (Special Showings)

    • Sat., July 23, 9 p.m. $6
  • Carol (Special Showings)

    • Fri., July 29, 9 p.m. $6
  • Eileen Ivers (Clubs & Concerts)

    • Sat., July 30, 7 p.m. $22-$40
  • Star Wars: The Force Awakens (Special Showings)

    • Sat., Aug. 6, 9 p.m. $6
  • History and Mistory: Discoveries in the NCMA British Collection (Exhibits)

    • Aug. 6-March 19
  • North by Northwest (Special Showings)

    • Fri., Aug. 12, 9 p.m. $6
  • Iron and Wine (Clubs & Concerts)

    • Sat., Aug. 13, 8 p.m. $22-$40
  • Spotlight (Special Showings)

    • Fri., Aug. 19, 8:30 p.m. $6
  • Gillian Welch (Clubs & Concerts)

    • Sat., Aug. 20, 8 p.m. $20-$40
  • Ferris Bueller's Day Off (Special Showings)

    • Fri., Aug. 26, 8:30 p.m. $6
  • Spectre (Special Showings)

    • Sat., Aug. 27, 8:30 p.m. $6
  • The Beautiful Beast (Theater)

    • Sept. 9-11
  • Paperhand Puppet Intervention (Theater)

    • Sept. 9-11 $8.50-$17, 6 and under free
  • Rolling Sculpture: Art Deco Cars from the 1930s and ’40s (Exhibits)

    • Oct. 1-Jan. 15
  • Ansel Adams: Masterworks (Exhibits)

    • Feb. 4-May 7
  • Glory of Venice: Masterworks of the Renaissance (Exhibits)

    • March 4-June 18

Map

Nearby

© 2016 Indy Week • 201 W. Main St., Suite 101, Durham, NC 27701 • phone 919-286-1972 • fax 919-286-4274
RSS Feeds | Powered by Foundation