Indy Week | Pour House Music Hall

Upcoming Events

  • Matt Hires, Kyle Cox (Clubs & Concerts)

    • Fri., March 24, 6 p.m. $10
  • The Klassiks (Clubs & Concerts)

    • Fri., March 24, 9 p.m. $10-$15
  • Jenni Lyn, The Honeycutters (Clubs & Concerts)

    • Sat., March 25, 9 p.m. $12-$15
  • Sol Seed (Clubs & Concerts)

    • Sun., March 26, 9 p.m. $7-$15
  • John Kadlecik, Eric Chesson (Clubs & Concerts)

    • Tue., March 28, 9 p.m. $12-$15
  • John Corabi (Clubs & Concerts)

    • Wed., March 29, 9 p.m. $15-$20
  • Local Band Local Beer: White Cascade, Maple Stave, Night Battles (Clubs & Concerts)

    • Thu., March 30, 9:30 p.m. $3-$5
  • Zack Mexico, The Veldt (Clubs & Concerts)

    • Fri., March 31, 11:30 p.m. $7-$10
  • 7th Annual Cypher University Showcase (Clubs & Concerts)

    • Sat., April 1, 9:30 p.m. $10
  • Attalus, Robertson, Leander (Clubs & Concerts)

    • Sun., April 2, 7:30 p.m. $8-$10
  • Leav/e/arth, Kiss the Curse, Through All This Time (Clubs & Concerts)

    • Tue., April 4, 9 p.m.
  • A Benefit for Refugee and Immigrant Relief, Support, and Awareness (Clubs & Concerts)

    • Wed., April 5, 2:30-6 p.m.
  • Local band Local Beer: Vacant Company, Snakes and the Plisskens, Motorbilly, Paper Dolls (Clubs & Concerts)

    • Thu., April 6, 9:30 p.m. $3-$5
  • Punk Rock Smackdown 6 (Clubs & Concerts)

    • Sat., May 6, 7 p.m. $8-$10

Map

Nearby

© 2017 Indy Week • 201 W. Main St., Suite 101, Durham, NC 27701 • phone 919-286-1972 • fax 919-286-4274
RSS Feeds | Powered by Foundation