Indy Week | Irregardless Cafe

Upcoming Events

  • Brent Stimmel (Clubs & Concerts)

    • Sat., Dec. 3, 11 a.m.
  • Gen Palmer Duo (Clubs & Concerts)

    • Sat., Dec. 3, 6 p.m.
  • Atomic Rhythm All Stars (Clubs & Concerts)

    • Sat., Dec. 3, 9 p.m.
  • Larry Hutcherson (Clubs & Concerts)

    • Sun., Dec. 4, 10 a.m.
  • Douglas Babcock (Clubs & Concerts)

    • Sun., Dec. 4, 6 p.m.
  • Marilyn Wienand (Clubs & Concerts)

    • Tue., Dec. 6, 6:30 p.m.
  • The Longleaf Pine Nuts (Clubs & Concerts)

    • Wed., Dec. 7, 6:30 p.m.
  • The Rick Keena Duo (Clubs & Concerts)

    • Thu., Dec. 8, 6 p.m.
  • Stephen Anderson Duo (Clubs & Concerts)

    • Fri., Dec. 9, 6:30 p.m.
  • Matt Kanon (Clubs & Concerts)

    • Sat., Dec. 10, 11:30 a.m.
  • Paul Bomar Duo (Clubs & Concerts)

    • Sat., Dec. 10, 6 p.m.
  • Noah Powell Quintet (Clubs & Concerts)

    • Sat., Dec. 10, 9 p.m.
  • Gene O'Neill (Clubs & Concerts)

    • Sun., Dec. 11, 10 a.m.
  • Great Father Whale (Clubs & Concerts)

    • Sun., Dec. 11, 6 p.m.
  • Michelle Cobley (Clubs & Concerts)

    • Tue., Dec. 13, 6:30 p.m.
  • The Piedmont Pea Pickers (Clubs & Concerts)

    • Wed., Dec. 14, 6:30 p.m.

Map

Nearby

Listed in

© 2016 Indy Week • 201 W. Main St., Suite 101, Durham, NC 27701 • phone 919-286-1972 • fax 919-286-4274
RSS Feeds | Powered by Foundation