Indy Week | Irregardless Cafe

Upcoming Events

  • Matt Kanon (Clubs & Concerts)

    • Sat., July 30, 11 a.m.
  • Paul Bomar Duo (Clubs & Concerts)

    • Sat., July 30, 6 p.m.
  • Carolyn Mitchell (Clubs & Concerts)

    • Sat., July 30, 9 p.m.
  • Larry Hutcherson (Clubs & Concerts)

    • Sun., July 31, 10 a.m.
  • Jade Maurelle (Dine & Listen)

    • Sun., July 31, 6 p.m.
  • Cole Koffi (Clubs & Concerts)

    • Tue., Aug. 2, 6:30 p.m.
  • The Barred Owls (Clubs & Concerts)

    • Wed., Aug. 3, 6:30 p.m.
  • 15-501 Music (Clubs & Concerts)

    • Thu., Aug. 4, 6:30 p.m.
  • Ariel Pocock, James Suter (Clubs & Concerts)

    • Fri., Aug. 5, 6:30 p.m.
  • Eli Wittman (Clubs & Concerts)

    • Sat., Aug. 6, 11 a.m.
  • Gary Brunotte Duo (Clubs & Concerts)

    • Sat., Aug. 6, 6 p.m.
  • Noah Powell Quintet (Clubs & Concerts)

    • Sat., Aug. 6, 9 p.m.
  • Gene O'Neill (Dine & Listen)

    • Sun., Aug. 7, 10 a.m.
  • Matt Walsh (Dine & Listen)

    • Sun., Aug. 7, 6 p.m.
  • Marilyn Wienand (Dine & Listen)

    • Tue., Aug. 9, 6:30 p.m.
  • The Holland Bros. (Dine & Listen)

    • Wed., Aug. 10, 6:30 p.m.

Map

Nearby

Listed in

© 2016 Indy Week • 201 W. Main St., Suite 101, Durham, NC 27701 • phone 919-286-1972 • fax 919-286-4274
RSS Feeds | Powered by Foundation